Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 4pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Redrose Florist in Birmingham

At Red Rose Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Absolutely fantastic, top quality!! Will 100% use again!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Nov, 2018

Lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Aug, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2018

No complaints, did what it said on the box

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Mar, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

flowers arrived fresh and on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2018

I don’t live in England so I am not sure how the flowers look when they were delivered to the home but I am hoping they put together a beautiful bouquet just the way or close to the look online. When I get feed back from my family in England then I will know if I will use them again in the future and pass your website to my friends.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Feb, 2018

Flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Nov, 2017

Good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Sep, 2017

The floral spray was made from good quality flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2017

Very efficient combined with excellent service. I will be using them on a regular basis from now on. Couldn't be happier!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2017

Beautiful flowers, the display was vibrant and with lots in it. The recipient was delighted with her gift.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Dec, 2016

I'd prefer not to have to leave a comment to submit my rating

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2016

Great selection of flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2021

Brilliant service and beautiful flowers deliver to door. Text when flowers were delivered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

Great service and good selection to choose from

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Oct, 2019

Everything was done well and perfectly

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2019

beautiful flowers well presented

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2019

Beautiful flowers thank you very much ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Nov, 2015

My mum was delighted to receive the colourful flowers which were of such a good quality. Thank you very much.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Mar, 2015

The range of bouquets and arrangements available were more than adequate, they were all beautiful. My Order was delivered on time as promised. Would definitely use again and recommend.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flowers I chose sadly were unavailable, however as explained in the details suitable alternatives were used. All flowers were beautifully presented these flowers were as part of funeral arrangements for a close family friend. Despite the funeral being the next day, the flowers were , as promised were delivered in a timely fashion.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

It was very easy to place an order for flowers online. Prices are reasonable. The flowers that I ordered were delivered on time, and they looked even more beautiful than it already was from the site! Thank you all the way from Ontario, Canada!!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

A quick and reliable same day service. I understand that the flowers were lovely. The whole thing including delivery was very reasonably priced . I shall certainly use again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Absolutely stunning bouquet of flowers, the best flowers I have ever ordered. The attention to detail was perfect. Well done & keep up the fantastic bouquets

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fantastic in these times of change really came to the rescue great flowers delivered on the requested day definitely will use again ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

We have used Direct2Florist on a number of occasion, both within the Uk and abroad. The website makes ordering straightforward and the quality of flowers delivered - everyone sends us a picture - is excellent

5/5

Customer Review - Verified